Skip To Main Content

School Header

Logo Container




Search Button

Trigger Container


News & Announcements

Photos of a paper tree made and students learning to be kind with text reading "Dude, Be Kind Week"

At Hopewell Early Childhood School, kindness isn’t just something staff teach; it’s something they model. And although it was even more top of mind during the district’s celebration of “Dude, Be Kind” week all last week, Hopewell’s interim counselor and reading intervention specialist Kathy Gall says it’s really a year-round focus in their building. 

Read More about ‘Dude, Be Kind’ Week a Year-Round Philosophy at Hopewell ECS

News Search

Date Range